UW madison
UW School of Medicine and Public Health
Carbone Cancer Center

Upcoming Seminars

This list is derived from seminar announcements from multiple sources. Please refer to hosting department to verify information. If you know of additional seminars that should be posted, please send an email.

The list is updated each Monday morning; additional seminars may be added throughout the week.

Monday, July 24, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

3:30 PM  Paul Yoon (Grinblat lab) and Quentin Sprengelmeyer (Pool lab). Genetics Graduate Colloquium, Auditorium (1111) Genetics/Biotech Bldg.

 

7:00 PM  Historic Aerial Photography in Wisconsin: Discovery and Access Online; Speaker: Jaime Martindale, Map and Geospatial Data Librarian, Arthur H. Robinson Map Library, Department of Geography, and A. J. Wortley, Senior Outreach Specialist, State Cartographer’s Office, Department of Geography. Wednesday Nite @ the Lab, Genetics/Biotech Center Auditorium.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 

 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

3:30 PM  Joel Serre (Hardin lab) and April Peterson (Payseur lab). Genetics Graduate Colloquium, Auditorium (1111) Genetics/Biotech Bldg.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 

 

Donate Now